Translate
Search
School Logo

Barrow U.R.C. Primary School

Get in touch

Social Media

School holidays

School Holidays 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Day                                            Wednesday 1st September 2021

Re open on                                         Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term                                            Monday 25th October – Fri 29th Oct 2021 (inclusive)

INSET Day                                            Monday 1st November 2021

Closure after School on                  Thursday 16th December 2021

INSET Day                                            Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Re open                                               Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term                                            Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Closure after school on                  Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Re open on                                         Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day                                              Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET Day                                            Thursday 5th May 2022

Half Term                                            Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Additional bank holiday

(in lieu of Platinum Jubilee)         Monday 6th June 2022

INSET Day                                            Tuesday 7th June 2022

Closure after School on                  Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Total number of openings – 189

School Holidays 2021/2022

School Holiday 2022/2023

Awards

 

Slideshows

Top