Translate
Search
School Logo

Barrow U.R.C. Primary School

Get in touch

Social Media

School holidays

Holiday List 2020/2021

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY      School closes 3.30pm on Fri 17th July 2020

                                      School re-opens 9.00am Wed 2nd September 2020

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY  School closes 3.30pm on Thurs 22nd October 2020

                                      School re-opens 9.00am on Mon 2nd November 2020

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY  School closes 3.30pm on Thurs 17th December 2020

                                      School re-opens 9.00am Mon 4th January 2021

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY  School closes 3.30pm on Fri 12th Feb 2021

                                      School re-opens 9.00am on Mon 22nd Feb 2021

 

EASTER HOLIDAY        School closes 3.30pm on Fri 26th March 2021

                                      School re-opens 9.00am on Mon 12th April 2021

 

MAY DAY                      School closes 3.30pm on Fri 30th April 2021

                                      School re-opens 9.00am on Tues 4th May 2021

 

INSET DAY FOR            School closes 3.30pm on Wed 5th May 2021

PCC ELECTION DAY     School re-opens 0.00am on Fri 7th May 2021

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY  School closes 3.30pm on Fri 28th May 2021

                                      School re-opens 9.00am on Mon 7th June 2021

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY       School closes 3.30pm on Fri 16th July 2021

 

 

Incorporated in the above holiday list are 5 compulsory inset days for teacher training.  These days are as follows:-

 

Tuesday, 1st September 2020

Friday, 18th December 2020

Thursday, 6th May 2021

Monday, 19th July 2021

Tuesday, 20th July 2021

Awards

 

Slideshows

Top